NVIDIA Announces Upcoming Events for Financial Community

Friday, July 26, 2013

NTA CLARA, CA -- NVIDIA (NASDAQNVDA) will present at the following upcoming conferences for the financial community:

Pacific Crest Annual Global Technology Leadership Forum
Monday, Aug. 12, 1 p.m. PT (4 p.m. ET)
Sonnenalp Resort, Vail, Colo.

Oppenheimer Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference
Wednesday, Aug. 14, 6:05 a.m. PT (9:05 a.m. ET)
Four Seasons Hotel, Boston

Canaccord Genuity Annual Growth Conference
Thursday, Aug. 15, 6 a.m. PT (9 a.m. ET)
Intercontinental Boston Hotel, Boston

Interested parties can listen to a live audio webcast of NVIDIA's presentation at each of these events, available on the NVIDIA website at www.nvidia.com/investor. A replay of each webcast will be available for seven days afterward.

About NVIDIA
NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) is the AI computing company. Its invention of the GPU in 1999 sparked the growth of the PC gaming market, redefined modern computer graphics and revolutionized parallel computing. More recently, GPU deep learning ignited modern AI — the next era of computing — with the GPU acting as the brain of computers, robots and self-driving cars that can perceive and understand the world. More information at http://nvidianews.nvidia.com/. 
© 2016 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. NVIDIA and the NVIDIA logo are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of NVIDIA Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. Other company and product names may be trademarks of the respective companies with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

Media Contacts

Rob Csongor
+1 408 566 6373
Robert Sherbin
(408) 566-5150
Close Menu