NVIDIA Announces Upcoming Events for Financial Community

Friday, May 3, 2013

NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) will present at the following financial conferences:

Barclays Global Technology, Media, and Telecommunications Conference
Wednesday, May 22, at 11:55 a.m. PT (2:55 p.m. ET)
Crowne Plaza Times Square, New York

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2013 Global Technology Conference
Tuesday, June 4, at 4 p.m. PT (7 p.m. ET)
Ritz Carlton Hotel, San Francisco

Interested parties can listen to a live audio webcast of NVIDIA's presentation at each of these events, available on the NVIDIA website at www.nvidia.com/investor. A replay of each webcast will be available for seven days afterward.

About NVIDIA
NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) is the AI computing company. Its invention of the GPU in 1999 sparked the growth of the PC gaming market, redefined modern computer graphics and revolutionized parallel computing. More recently, GPU deep learning ignited modern AI — the next era of computing — with the GPU acting as the brain of computers, robots and self-driving cars that can perceive and understand the world. More information at http://nvidianews.nvidia.com/. 
© 2016 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. NVIDIA and the NVIDIA logo are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of NVIDIA Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. Other company and product names may be trademarks of the respective companies with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

Media Contacts

Bob Sherbin
+1 408 566 5150
Rob Csongor
+1 408 566 6373
Close Menu