In the News

Read a selection of what the world's leading publications are saying about NVIDIA, our people and our products.

Jen-Hsun Huang: Building the brains of self-driving cars

Jen-Hsun Huang: Building the brains of self-driving cars

Monday, December 21, 2015
Source: Automotive News
Facebook to Publish Designs for `Big Sur' AI Computer Hardware

Facebook to Publish Designs for `Big Sur' AI Computer Hardware

Friday, December 11, 2015
Source: Bloomberg
Silicon Valley companies raise spirits with community projects

Silicon Valley companies raise spirits with community projects

Monday, December 7, 2015
Source: San Jose Mercury News
Could Self-Driving Cars Spell the End of Ownership?

Could Self-Driving Cars Spell the End of Ownership?

Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Source: Wall Street Journal
Why Nvidia is Entering the Mobile eSports Arena

Why Nvidia is Entering the Mobile eSports Arena

Monday, November 30, 2015
Source: Fortune
The Next Big Challenge for Chipmakers Is AI

The Next Big Challenge for Chipmakers Is AI

Thursday, November 12, 2015
Source: Fortune
NVIDIA looks toward AI-powered future with Jetson TX1 debut

NVIDIA looks toward AI-powered future with Jetson TX1 debut

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Source: ZDNET
NVIDIA packs machine learning for Web video in new GPUs

NVIDIA packs machine learning for Web video in new GPUs

Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Source: Computerworld
The Unlikely Secret Making Cars Much Smarter

The Unlikely Secret Making Cars Much Smarter

Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Source: Time
The Best-Performing CEOs in the World (Jen-Hsun Huang #29)

The Best-Performing CEOs in the World (Jen-Hsun Huang #29)

Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Source: Harvard Business Review
NVIDIA Shield gains cloud gaming service

NVIDIA Shield gains cloud gaming service

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Source: USA Today
Q&A: NVIDIA EVP Debora Shoquist, on shiny new HQ

Q&A: NVIDIA EVP Debora Shoquist, on shiny new HQ

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Source: San Jose Mercury News
Beer Maker Uses Big Data and Graphic Chips to Create a Better Brew

Beer Maker Uses Big Data and Graphic Chips to Create a Better Brew

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Source: Venturebeat
NVIDIA's GeForce GTX 950 Is Geared Toward eSports, Twitch Users

NVIDIA's GeForce GTX 950 Is Geared Toward eSports, Twitch Users

Thursday, August 20, 2015
Source: San Jose Mercury News
High-Tech Cars Bring Detroit, Silicon Valley Face to Face

High-Tech Cars Bring Detroit, Silicon Valley Face to Face

Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Source: Associated Press
NVIDIA Bucks Personal-Computer Slowdown

NVIDIA Bucks Personal-Computer Slowdown

Thursday, August 6, 2015
Source: The Wall Street Journal
Back To School Gaming Devices/Accessories Buying Guide

Back To School Gaming Devices/Accessories Buying Guide

Thursday, August 6, 2015
Source: Android Headlines
Sleek Shield is Home Entertainment’s Future, Not Yet Its Present

Sleek Shield is Home Entertainment’s Future, Not Yet Its Present

Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Source: San Francisco Chronicle
50 Smartest Companies

50 Smartest Companies

Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Source: MIT Technology Review
The June Oven Is Powered By NVIDIA’s Tegra K1 Processor

The June Oven Is Powered By NVIDIA’s Tegra K1 Processor

Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Source: Ubergizmo
No new Apple TV at WWDC? Try Nvidia Shield instead

No new Apple TV at WWDC? Try Nvidia Shield instead

Monday, June 8, 2015
Source: San Jose Mercury News
Nvidia's New GTX 980 Ti

Nvidia's New GTX 980 Ti

Monday, June 1, 2015
Source: Forbes
Shield console, a ‘flagship of Android TV,’ will rival Apple TV

Shield console, a ‘flagship of Android TV,’ will rival Apple TV

Friday, May 29, 2015
Source: San Francisco Chronicle
Silicon Valley Races to Make TV the Next Frontier for Apps

Silicon Valley Races to Make TV the Next Frontier for Apps

Thursday, May 28, 2015
Source: Source: Wall Street Journal
Nvidia Wants to Leap From Video Games to Self-Driving Cars

Nvidia Wants to Leap From Video Games to Self-Driving Cars

Friday, May 15, 2015
Source: Reuters
Nvidia could be the next big thing in gaming. Here's why.

Nvidia could be the next big thing in gaming. Here's why.

Friday, April 17, 2015
Source: Fortune
NVIDIAs Powerful New Computer Helps Teach Cars to Drive

NVIDIAs Powerful New Computer Helps Teach Cars to Drive

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Source: Wired
NVIDIA Bets Big On Deep Learning

NVIDIA Bets Big On Deep Learning

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Source: Forbes
Cars could learn to drive themselves from human behavior

Cars could learn to drive themselves from human behavior

Monday, March 23, 2015
Source: CNET
NVIDIA Steps on the Gas

NVIDIA Steps on the Gas

Thursday, March 19, 2015
Source: Wall Street Journal
NVIDIA Announces Drive PX, Its Self-Driving Car Platform

NVIDIA Announces Drive PX, Its Self-Driving Car Platform

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Source: re/code
NVIDIA's Efficient Powerhouse: The GeForce GTX Titan X

NVIDIA's Efficient Powerhouse: The GeForce GTX Titan X

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Source: Forbes
NVIDIA Unveils Titan X Graphics Chip

NVIDIA Unveils Titan X Graphics Chip

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Source: Wall Street Journal
The Netflixization of Video Games Is Almost Here

The Netflixization of Video Games Is Almost Here

Thursday, March 5, 2015
Source: Bloomberg
NVIDIA announces Titan X, the new most powerful GPU on the planet

NVIDIA announces Titan X, the new most powerful GPU on the planet

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Source: The Verge
Nvidia announces its $200, 1,080p Shield Android TV Console

Nvidia announces its $200, 1,080p Shield Android TV Console

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Source: GamesBeat
Drive the car of the future? No, it drives you

Drive the car of the future? No, it drives you

Friday, January 16, 2015
Source: PBS
The Year of the Car

The Year of the Car

Friday, January 9, 2015
Source: Slate
Automakers show off smart cars at Consumer Electronics Show

Automakers show off smart cars at Consumer Electronics Show

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Source: New York Post
NVIDIA Shows New Mobile Processor, Automotive Computer

NVIDIA Shows New Mobile Processor, Automotive Computer

Monday, January 5, 2015
Source: Bloomberg
NVIDIA Steps Up Attack on Smart Cars With Tegra X1 Super Chip

NVIDIA Steps Up Attack on Smart Cars With Tegra X1 Super Chip

Monday, January 5, 2015
Source: Wall Street Journal
NVIDIA wants to power the self-driving car of the future

NVIDIA wants to power the self-driving car of the future

Sunday, January 4, 2015
Source: The Verge
Close Menu