In the News

Read a selection of what the world's leading publications are saying about NVIDIA, our people and our products.

NVIDIAs Project Inspire

Sunday, December 15, 2013
Source: San Jose Mercury News

Reputation Spotlight: NVIDIAs Project Inspire

Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Source: Culture Mass

The Verge Holiday Gift Guide

Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Source: The Verge

IBM-Nvidia Deal Latest in Hot Supercomputer Sector

Monday, November 18, 2013
Source: Wall Street Journal

Best of the Year: NVIDIA GeForce GTX Titan

Thursday, November 14, 2013
Source: PC Magazine

NVIDIA GeForce GTX 780 Ti: Taking GK110 To The Max

Thursday, November 7, 2013
Source: Hot Hardware

Find Next Silicon Valley Idol at NVIDIAs Annual GPU Event

Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Source: EE Times

How Do Snakes Fly? Just Ask Your Favorite Graphics Chip

Thursday, October 31, 2013
Source: Wired

NVIDIA Shield embraces Android games by the thousands

Monday, October 28, 2013
Source: CNET

Microsoft Surface 2 review

Sunday, October 20, 2013
Source: The Verge

NVIDIAs G-Sync: Attempting to Revolutionize Gaming via Smoothness

Friday, October 18, 2013
Source: Anandtech

This Is Musician Mickey Hart's Brain On Music

Friday, September 6, 2013
Source: NPR

HP joins Nvidia's Grid alliance

Monday, August 19, 2013
Source: Computerworld

Skyrim In Bed: The NVIDIA SHIELD Review

Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Source: Forbes

Nvidia’s Eerily Realistic Human Head, Now on Mobile

Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Source: Wall Street Journal

NVIDIA names former PepsiCo executive to its board

Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Source: Bloomberg BusinessWeek

Review: XOLO Play T1000 - One For The Gamers

Friday, July 19, 2013
Source: TechTree

NVIDIA’ GPUs powering intelligence platforms

Thursday, July 18, 2013
Source: TGDaily

Supercomputers: Battle of the speed machines

Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Source: The Financial Times

GeForce GTX 760 Review: GK104 Shows Up (And Off) At $250

Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Source: Tom's Hardware

Here's why Nvidia's $299 Shield gaming handheld is a steal

Thursday, June 20, 2013
Source: CNET

Nvidia's graphics brawn powers supercomputing brains

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Source: CNET

Breakthrough in HIV Research Enabled by NVIDIA GPU Accelerators

Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Source: HPCWire

Nvidia GeForce GTX 770

Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Source: PC Magazine

Best Enabling Technology: Nvidia Tegra 4i

Thursday, May 23, 2013
Source: Laptop Magazine

Meet NVIDIA's New GTX 780

Thursday, May 23, 2013
Source: Forbes

A look at the newly official NVIDIA Shield

Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Source: Android Central

Scientists Build Baseball-Playing Robot Using GPUs

Friday, April 26, 2013
Source: Wired

Nvidia investing in ‘once in a lifetime opportunities’ in mobile

Thursday, April 18, 2013
Source: Venturebeat

Nvidia unveils virtual graphics server in push beyond PCs

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Source: Reuters

Nvidia's Next Mobile Chip to Enable PC Graphics

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Source: Bloomberg

Nvidia’s Faceworks renders realistic human faces

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Source: Venturebeat

NVIDIA: These Aren't Your Father's GPUs

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Source: PC Magazine

Silicon Valley is Having an Architectural Breakthrough

Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Source: LA Times

Nvidia's Futuristic New Campus Renderings Released

Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Source: San Jose Business Journal

Nvidia Unveils Next Weapon in Smartphone Chip Wars

Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Source: Wall Street Journal

Your smartphone camera: Meet the man behind the curtain

Friday, February 8, 2013
Source: Fortune

The Best Thing to Happen to Android Gaming: Nvidia Project Shield

Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Source: Wired

Nvidia's CEO talks Shield with CNET

Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Source: http://ces.cnet.com/8301-34442_1-57562904/nvidias-ceo-talks-shield-with-cnet-yes-there-will-be-future-models/2

Nvidia Plans to Sell Its Own Gaming Device

Sunday, January 6, 2013
Source: Wall Street Journal

Nvidia Unveils Fastest Mobile Chip to Spur Smartphones

Sunday, January 6, 2013
Source: Bloomberg
Close Menu