In the News

Read a selection of what the world's leading publications are saying about NVIDIA, our people and our products.

NVIDIA Employees Volunteer at Veggielution Co-Operative Farm

Monday, December 10, 2012
Source: San Jose Mercury News

The World Has a New Fastest Computer, Thanks to Video Games

Thursday, November 15, 2012
Source: The Economist

American-Made Titan Tops World Supercomputing

Monday, November 12, 2012
Source: All Things Digital

Oak Ridge and NVIDIA unveil Titan supercomputer

Monday, October 29, 2012
Source: Washington Post

Big Supercomputer Gets Much Faster, Aided by New Chips

Monday, October 29, 2012
Source: Wall Street Journal

Hardworking Tablet With PC Chops

Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Source: All Things D

Green Rankings 2012: U.S. Companies (NVIDIA ranked #6)

Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Source: Newsweek

CFO Interview: Karen Burns, CFO of NVIDIA

Monday, September 24, 2012
Source: CFO Global HQ

NVIDIAs Project Inspire Heads to Veggielution Farm in San Jose

Saturday, August 25, 2012
Source: San Jose Mercury News

Do you love ice cream? Thank a supercomputer

Friday, July 27, 2012
Source: MSNBC

Locally created technology could accelerate supercomputer

Thursday, July 19, 2012
Source: ABC News

The Chip Behind Microsoft's and Google's Tablet Attacks

Friday, June 29, 2012
Source: Bloomberg

Google Unveils Nexus Tablet

Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Source: Bloomberg

Microsoft Unveils Surface Tablet Computer to Rival IPad

Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Source: Bloomberg

NVIDIA Chip Aims to Power Fastest Supercomputer

Monday, June 18, 2012
Source: BBC

Nvidia Notches Big Apple MacBook Pro Win

Thursday, June 14, 2012
Source: ZDNET

Shooting Beyond the Moon

Thursday, May 24, 2012
Source: Scientific American

Chips Not Just for Gamers Anymore

Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Source: Wall Street Journal

May 22nd placeholder

Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Source: May 22nd placeholder

NVIDIA Unveils Cloud-Based Gaming, Hosted Desktop

Monday, May 21, 2012
Source: Forbes

NVIDIA Moves to Lift Graphics Into the Cloud

Monday, May 21, 2012
Source: Wall Street Journal

How Nvidia can accelerate the graphics in your apps

Thursday, May 3, 2012
Source: CNET

GeForce GTX 690 Review: Testing Nvidia's Sexiest Graphics Card

Thursday, May 3, 2012
Source: Tom's Hardware

NVIDIA's Graphics Twofer: More Power, More Efficiency

Thursday, March 22, 2012
Source: Forbes

NVIDIA GeForce GTX 680 Review: Retaking The Performance Crown

Thursday, March 22, 2012
Source: AnandTech

NVIDIA CIO Turning Mobile Security Lemons into App Store Lemonade

Thursday, March 22, 2012
Source: Wall Street Journal

Microsoft to Distribute Windows 8 on NVIDIA Test PCs

Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Source: CNET

NVIDIA Throws Down

Wednesday, February 22, 2012
Source: Fortune

ZTE Mimosa X: First Smartphone Powered by NVIDIA's Icera 450 Modem

Monday, February 20, 2012
Source: AnandTech

NVIDIA Builds A Dream Machine

Wednesday, February 8, 2012
Source: Forbes

Video Look: Asus Transformer Prime and Keyboard Dock

Thursday, January 26, 2012
Source: GIGAOM

Next-gen Supercomputers Have Huge Energy Cost

Friday, January 20, 2012
Source: MSNBC

Audi Shows 2013 A3 Interior at CES

Friday, January 13, 2012
Source: Car and Driver

Best in Show: 6 Gadgets that defined CES

Friday, January 13, 2012
Source: Associated Press

NVIDIA: Don’t Count Android Tablets Out

Thursday, January 12, 2012
Source: Fortune

NVIDIA Pushes Into Mobile Processors

Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Source: The New York Times

NVIDIA’s Tegra 3 Chips Coming to Cars

Monday, January 9, 2012
Source: Engadget

NVIDIA Shows 7-inch $249 Asus Tablet

Monday, January 9, 2012
Source: Barron's
Close Menu