In the News

Read a selection of what the world's leading publications are saying about NVIDIA, our people and our products.

NVIDIA Is Not Just Accelerating AI, It Aims To Reshape Computing

NVIDIA Is Not Just Accelerating AI, It Aims To Reshape Computing

Thursday, November 17, 2016
Source: Forbes
How to Master Change

How to Master Change

Monday, November 14, 2016
Source: Fortune
NVIDIA Reports Huge Data Center Business Boom, Stock Is Jumping

NVIDIA Reports Huge Data Center Business Boom, Stock Is Jumping

Thursday, November 10, 2016
Source: Forbes
NVIDIA CEO Sees Smart Cars Getting Much Smarter

NVIDIA CEO Sees Smart Cars Getting Much Smarter

Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Source: Wall Street Journal
5 Things You Need to Know About Nintendo's New Switch Console

5 Things You Need to Know About Nintendo's New Switch Console

Thursday, October 20, 2016
Source: Rolling Stone
Only one of the 10 best-performing CEOs in the world runs a U.S. company

Only one of the 10 best-performing CEOs in the world runs a U.S. company

Thursday, October 13, 2016
Source: The Washington Post
The Best-Performing CEOs in the World (Jen-Hsun Huang #6)

The Best-Performing CEOs in the World (Jen-Hsun Huang #6)

Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Source: Harvard Business Review
Nvidia, Intel Battleground Set As Licensing Pact Sunsets

Nvidia, Intel Battleground Set As Licensing Pact Sunsets

Friday, October 7, 2016
Source: Investor's Business Daily
Japanese Robotics Giant Gives Its Arms Some Brains

Japanese Robotics Giant Gives Its Arms Some Brains

Friday, October 7, 2016
Source: MIT Technology Review
The AI Revolution: Why Deep Learning Is Suddenly Changing Your Life

The AI Revolution: Why Deep Learning Is Suddenly Changing Your Life

Thursday, September 29, 2016
Source: Fortune
NVIDIA Teases Xavier at GTC Europe

NVIDIA Teases Xavier at GTC Europe

Thursday, September 29, 2016
Source: Anandtech
Silicon Valley architecture: Apple, Google, Facebook, NVIDIA lead the way

Silicon Valley architecture: Apple, Google, Facebook, NVIDIA lead the way

Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Source: San Jose Mercury News
Nvidia Teams Up With Baidu to Develop an Artificially Intelligent, Self-Driving Car

Nvidia Teams Up With Baidu to Develop an Artificially Intelligent, Self-Driving Car

Thursday, September 1, 2016
Source: Wall Street Journal
This Supercomputer Will Try to Find Intelligence on Reddit

This Supercomputer Will Try to Find Intelligence on Reddit

Monday, August 15, 2016
Source: MIT Technology Review
Nvidia’s beats expectations as Pascal graphics chips launch

Nvidia’s beats expectations as Pascal graphics chips launch

Thursday, August 11, 2016
Source: Venturebeat
NVIDIA Pascal Titan X Tested And It's An Absolute Beast

NVIDIA Pascal Titan X Tested And It's An Absolute Beast

Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Source: Forbes
Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 6GB Review

Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 6GB Review

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Source: Tom's Hardware
Using Virtual Reality to Create a New Corporate Headquarters

Using Virtual Reality to Create a New Corporate Headquarters

Monday, July 18, 2016
Source: New York Times
 Artificial Intelligence Swarms Silicon Valley on Wings and Wheels

Artificial Intelligence Swarms Silicon Valley on Wings and Wheels

Sunday, July 17, 2016
Source: New York Times
Nvidia unveils its first ever game and it's in VR

Nvidia unveils its first ever game and it's in VR

Thursday, July 14, 2016
Source: USA Today
Inside Facebook’s Artificial Intelligence Engine Room

Inside Facebook’s Artificial Intelligence Engine Room

Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Source: MIT Technology Review
AI:  The return of the machinery question

AI: The return of the machinery question

Friday, June 24, 2016
Source: The Economist
50 Smartest Companies (NVIDIA #12)

50 Smartest Companies (NVIDIA #12)

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Source: MIT Technology Review
NVIDIA Building a Case For Virtual Reality in Architecture

NVIDIA Building a Case For Virtual Reality in Architecture

Monday, June 6, 2016
Source: San Francisco Chronicle
Mission to Mars in a VR 'three-dimensional time machine'

Mission to Mars in a VR 'three-dimensional time machine'

Monday, May 23, 2016
Source: San Jose Mercury News
New Chips Propel Machine Learning

New Chips Propel Machine Learning

Monday, May 23, 2016
Source: Wall Street Journal
Nvidia brings its Grid virtual desktop to the masses

Nvidia brings its Grid virtual desktop to the masses

Thursday, May 19, 2016
Source: PC World
Nvidia GeForce GTX 1080 Review:  Hail To The King

Nvidia GeForce GTX 1080 Review: Hail To The King

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Source: Forbes
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 Performance Review:  Pascal, The New King

NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 Performance Review: Pascal, The New King

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Source: Hot Hardware
Nvidia Rises to Highest Ever With Top-End Gaming Forecast

Nvidia Rises to Highest Ever With Top-End Gaming Forecast

Friday, May 13, 2016
Source: Bloomberg
Nvidia Pushes Chip Speed Higher, Price Lower

Nvidia Pushes Chip Speed Higher, Price Lower

Monday, May 9, 2016
Source: Wall Street Journal
Nvidia's new graphics cards are a big deal

Nvidia's new graphics cards are a big deal

Monday, May 9, 2016
Source: The Verge
Learning about deep learning

Learning about deep learning

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Source: Re/code
The Race to Make Virtual Reality an Actual (Business) Reality

The Race to Make Virtual Reality an Actual (Business) Reality

Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Source: Fortune
Special Report:  From Here to Autonomy

Special Report: From Here to Autonomy

Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Source: Reuters
Why Intel Needs to Keep an Eye on Nvidia

Why Intel Needs to Keep an Eye on Nvidia

Monday, April 11, 2016
Source: PC Magazine
Nvidia Won’t Run Out of Road

Nvidia Won’t Run Out of Road

Monday, April 11, 2016
Source: Wall Street Journal
Nvidia CEO bets big on deep learning and VR

Nvidia CEO bets big on deep learning and VR

Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Source: VentureBeat
Nvidia Unveils Massive Chip to Target ‘Machine Learning’

Nvidia Unveils Massive Chip to Target ‘Machine Learning’

Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Source: Wall Street Journal
Futuristic tech show launches Tuesday

Futuristic tech show launches Tuesday

Friday, April 1, 2016
Source: San Jose Mercury News
NVIDIA pursues ‘Netflix of gaming’ strategy with GeForce Now

NVIDIA pursues ‘Netflix of gaming’ strategy with GeForce Now

Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Source: Venturebeat
Getting Graphics Chips to Think on Their Own

Getting Graphics Chips to Think on Their Own

Thursday, March 3, 2016
Source: Bloomberg
Marshmallow for NVIDIA Shield Android TV is rolling out now

Marshmallow for NVIDIA Shield Android TV is rolling out now

Monday, February 22, 2016
Source: Android Central
Square Enix Lifts Nvidia Shield with Tomb Raider, More Games to Come

Square Enix Lifts Nvidia Shield with Tomb Raider, More Games to Come

Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Source: Maximum PC
Nvidia Forecasts Show Gamers Continue to Help It Dodge PC Slump

Nvidia Forecasts Show Gamers Continue to Help It Dodge PC Slump

Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Source: Bloomberg
 Gaming chip is helping raise your computer's IQ

Gaming chip is helping raise your computer's IQ

Saturday, February 13, 2016
Source: San Jose Mercury News
Google's Go-playing program to challenge world champion

Google's Go-playing program to challenge world champion

Monday, February 8, 2016
Source: San Jose Mercury News
AI Goes Mainstream

AI Goes Mainstream

Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Source: Fortune
Nvidia Announces Another Car ‘Supercomputer’ at CES

Nvidia Announces Another Car ‘Supercomputer’ at CES

Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Source: Wall Street Journal
Jen-Hsun Huang: Building the brains of self-driving cars

Jen-Hsun Huang: Building the brains of self-driving cars

Monday, December 21, 2015
Source: Automotive News
Facebook to Publish Designs for `Big Sur' AI Computer Hardware

Facebook to Publish Designs for `Big Sur' AI Computer Hardware

Friday, December 11, 2015
Source: Bloomberg
Silicon Valley companies raise spirits with community projects

Silicon Valley companies raise spirits with community projects

Monday, December 7, 2015
Source: San Jose Mercury News
Could Self-Driving Cars Spell the End of Ownership?

Could Self-Driving Cars Spell the End of Ownership?

Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Source: Wall Street Journal
Why Nvidia is Entering the Mobile eSports Arena

Why Nvidia is Entering the Mobile eSports Arena

Monday, November 30, 2015
Source: Fortune
The Next Big Challenge for Chipmakers Is AI

The Next Big Challenge for Chipmakers Is AI

Thursday, November 12, 2015
Source: Fortune
NVIDIA looks toward AI-powered future with Jetson TX1 debut

NVIDIA looks toward AI-powered future with Jetson TX1 debut

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Source: ZDNET
NVIDIA packs machine learning for Web video in new GPUs

NVIDIA packs machine learning for Web video in new GPUs

Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Source: Computerworld
The Unlikely Secret Making Cars Much Smarter

The Unlikely Secret Making Cars Much Smarter

Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Source: Time
The Best-Performing CEOs in the World (Jen-Hsun Huang #29)

The Best-Performing CEOs in the World (Jen-Hsun Huang #29)

Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Source: Harvard Business Review
NVIDIA Shield gains cloud gaming service

NVIDIA Shield gains cloud gaming service

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Source: USA Today
Q&A: NVIDIA EVP Debora Shoquist, on shiny new HQ

Q&A: NVIDIA EVP Debora Shoquist, on shiny new HQ

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Source: San Jose Mercury News
Beer Maker Uses Big Data and Graphic Chips to Create a Better Brew

Beer Maker Uses Big Data and Graphic Chips to Create a Better Brew

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Source: Venturebeat
NVIDIA's GeForce GTX 950 Is Geared Toward eSports, Twitch Users

NVIDIA's GeForce GTX 950 Is Geared Toward eSports, Twitch Users

Thursday, August 20, 2015
Source: San Jose Mercury News
High-Tech Cars Bring Detroit, Silicon Valley Face to Face

High-Tech Cars Bring Detroit, Silicon Valley Face to Face

Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Source: Associated Press
NVIDIA Bucks Personal-Computer Slowdown

NVIDIA Bucks Personal-Computer Slowdown

Thursday, August 6, 2015
Source: The Wall Street Journal
Back To School Gaming Devices/Accessories Buying Guide

Back To School Gaming Devices/Accessories Buying Guide

Thursday, August 6, 2015
Source: Android Headlines
Sleek Shield is Home Entertainment’s Future, Not Yet Its Present

Sleek Shield is Home Entertainment’s Future, Not Yet Its Present

Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Source: San Francisco Chronicle
50 Smartest Companies

50 Smartest Companies

Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Source: MIT Technology Review
The June Oven Is Powered By NVIDIA’s Tegra K1 Processor

The June Oven Is Powered By NVIDIA’s Tegra K1 Processor

Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Source: Ubergizmo
No new Apple TV at WWDC? Try Nvidia Shield instead

No new Apple TV at WWDC? Try Nvidia Shield instead

Monday, June 8, 2015
Source: San Jose Mercury News
Nvidia's New GTX 980 Ti

Nvidia's New GTX 980 Ti

Monday, June 1, 2015
Source: Forbes
Shield console, a ‘flagship of Android TV,’ will rival Apple TV

Shield console, a ‘flagship of Android TV,’ will rival Apple TV

Friday, May 29, 2015
Source: San Francisco Chronicle
Close Menu