Skip down to main content.

MEDIA CONTACTS

Corporate

Bob Sherbin
Corp. Communications (Lead)
rsherbin@nvidia.com
+1 (408) 566-5150

Ken Brown
Corp. Communications
kebrown@nvidia.com
+1 (408) 486 2626

Michael Lim
Industry Analyst Relations
mlim@nvidia.com
+1 (408) 486 2376

Hector Marinez
Corp. Communications
hmarinez@nvidia.com
+1 (408) 486 3443





Product PR, U.S.

Brian Burke
GeForce Notebook & GRID Gaming
bburke@nvidia.com
+1 (512) 401 4385

Bruce Chan
Tegra
bchan@nvidia.com
+1 (408) 562 7596

Bryan Del Rizzo
GeForce & Consumer Desktop
bdelrizzo@nvidia.com
+1 (408) 486 2772

Jordan Dodge
Mobile Gaming & Embedded
jdodge@nvidia.com
+1 (408) 566 6792


Alan Hall
Automotive
alanh@nvidia.com
+1 (734) 845-4410


Gail Laguna
Professional Visualization
glaguna@nvidia.com
+1 (408) 386 2435

George Millington
Accelerated Computing
gmillington@nvidia.com
+1 (408) 562 7226






Europe, Middle East, Africa & India (EMEAI)

Luciano Alibrandi
EMEAI (Lead)
lalibrandi@nvidia.com
+33 155 638492

Jen Andersson
UK, Nordics & Netherlands
jandersson@nvidia.com
+44 7799 483 329

Luciano Ballerano
Greece, Israel & Italy
lballerano@nvidia.com
+39 02 00618577

Ben Berraondo
GeForce & Consumer
Desktop Products
bberraondo@nvidia.com
+44 1189 184 350


Sally Doherty
Automotive & Industry Analyst Relations
sdoherty@nvidia.com
+44 1454 284859



Sebastien Januario
Spain & Portugal
sjanuario@nvidia.com
+33 155 631651


David Koblizek
Central & Eastern Europe
dkoblizek@nvidia.com
+420 777 099 375


Jasleen Makker
India
jmakker@nvidia.com
+91 99723 26326


Jens Neuschaefer
Quadro, Tesla & CUDA Professional Products
jneuschaefer@nvidia.com
+49 896 2835 0015

Pinar Ortakaya
Turkey
portakaya@nvidia.com
+90 541 3454334


Stephane Quentin

France & Belgium
squentin@nvidia.com
+33 1556 38493


Igor Stanek
Tegra & Notebook Products
istanek@nvidia.com
+44 7775 940868

Irina Shekhovtsova
Russia & CIS
irinas@nvidia.com
+7 916 161 97 10


Christian Beer

Austria, Germany & Switzerland
cbeer@nvidia.com
+49 16 2216 46 44



Asia Pacific (APAC)

Perry Deng
Industry Analyst Relations, China
pdeng@nvidia.com
+86 10 5866 1518

Steven Jin
China
jiyang@nvidia.com
+80 10 5866 1502

Sunny Lee
Korea
slee@nvidia.com
+82 2 6000 8012

Kaori Nakamura
Japan
knakamura@nvidia.com
+81 3 6743 8712


Melody Tu
PR & Industry Analyst Relations, Taiwan, Australia & South Asia
metu@nvidia.com
+886 2 6605 5856



Latin America

Leo De Biase
ldebiase@nvidia.com
+55 11 5501 2037




includes_rightside_description


includes_rightside_login includes_rightside_register includes_rightside_cancel